Sorrell’s Pick: Hextraordinary

As I wander the grand lands of SL, I happened upon an extraordinary store of sheer magic. Hextraordinary features some fun items such a dragon pets, a phoenix, flying ponies, and so much more. It has to be seen. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Old%20Salem/72/159/27  A visit is mandatory.

Hextraordinary_001

Hextraordinary2_001
Here I am with Emerald who I got while here. I’m admiring the Phoenix.

Hextraordinary3_001

Truly a store to be experienced and where I always find surprises.  Don’t forget to go to the 2nd floor too.

All the Best,

This fae sister Sorrell

Leave a Reply

